spring 09:Messy,Multicolored pearls

messy layers of pearls..nice

messy layers of pearls..nice

Although I’ve never been your girl to wear something exactly the way it’s meant to be worn, I do love the look of layered strands of pearls, mixed with links of vintage sterling silver chains..especially pearls of all shapes, sizes and colors, ..
But let’s take wearing pearls a step further, messy, layers of the chunkiest pearls you can find, over a tee or a crisp white cotton shirt, collar popped of course. NICE.

I just found out that I have a second cousin in London, Gina, who create’s beautiful metallic, leather bracelet/cuffs, covered with multicolored pearls…very unique..and as far as I know, not yet available in the USA. I’m all about things that are different, and uniquely Spoiled Chics.
so Gina, I know you’re on linked in…please contact me!

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion Trends

Leave a Reply

